Hot for Halloween

I’ve been there, many years, saying “oh, I don’t dress up for Halloween”, despite really wanting to dress up. I didn’t feel comfortable. I wasn’t overweight (too much), but if I’m going to go all out and dress up, then I want to feel my best. Last year was totally the first year in a very long time that I felt totally comfortable to get decked out and have fun with the kiddos! Check it out. 

Image

 That’s why I why I decided to host a HOT FOR HALLOWEEN! A 30 day challenge of working out, eat clean, and keep each other ON TRACK. Yea, the title says HOT, but it’s all about getting healthy and feeling comfortable in your own body. So, let’s do this. Comment below or send me a message at jockinaskirt@gmail.com, and I’ll get you the details. Let’s get spooky healthy this year!

Leave a Reply

