Setting Goals

As 2012 ends and we are all looking forward to 2013, may of us are making resolutions, goals, plans, something to make this next year the best we can. Last year I used Oprah’s Dream Board on her website to make 2012 the best year ever. Everything but one item was accomplished!

2013 is a big year for Jock in a Skirt Fitness! This year is solely dependent on how I make it. Of course, I turned back to the Dream Board to make 2013 totally awesome.

MyODreamBoard2013

 

I have all my class certs listed, my business goals, my PUSH goals, and my racing goal. I used the word “Relentless” because that’s I feel about taking the year by the horns, so to speak. I will be relentless in achieving my goals.

What goals have you set for yourself? What will you accomplish? How can I help you meet your goals? Feel free to email me and we can work together in being relentless in accomplishing our goals.

Leave a Reply

